You can “SNIVEL” now

Snivel Now CD

2 thoughts on “You can “SNIVEL” now

  1. Now David … how does one get a copy of the CD?I have the cassettes … though my cassette player is presently stored upstairs.

    • Keep watching this space, or any other spaces you might be watching. Oddly enough, the second CD of “Snivel” was playing when I got an e-mail about your comment from WordPress. I’ve never had a comment from anyone on WordPress in 7 years I’ve been putting posters and notifications on there, so good for you! The CD’s of the albums sound pretty much exactly like what Paul and I were hearing when we were recording them, so we’re pleased to be leaping into the Compact Disc field now that the format has been thoroughly discredited.

Leave a Reply

